Everything is Connected- Chakra Healing | Ronak Gajjar

Chakra is a Sanskrit term and it means “wheel” or “disk” and is derived from the root word “chakra”. Chakras are spinning wheels of energy/light. These invisible wheels of energy keep us vibrant and healthy.
Chakra are the main energy centers in our energy body. We have seven major chakras and twenty one minor chakras. Every chakras play vital role in our system. If our chakras are balanced that means we are living peaceful life, our aura is strong and healthy, physically, Emotionally, mentally we are balanced and in alignment.
And  If our chakras are imbalance that means we are physically, mentally and emotionally imbalance, we may be witnessing a blockages and hurdles in our life. We are constantly surrounded by negative thoughts and lower frequencies.
There are various ways or techniques to balances our chakras. Like how we cleanse our physical body daily similarly we need to cleanse our energy body on regular basis in order to restore positive balance in our energy center.
The most common method to balance chakras is energy healing, which can include:
*Conscious breathing
*Tai Chi
*Chakra meditation
*Pranic healing
* Sound Healing
* salt bath
Seven  major chakras are positioned throughout our body, from the base of our spine to the crown of our head. Each chakra has its own vibrational frequency, color, and  specific functions. Each Chakra has a beej mantra associated with it, and one can active the chakras just by chanting the beej mantras.
The Seven major chakras are:
*Root Chakra – The root chakra provides the foundation on which we build our life. It supports us in growing and feeling safe into exploring all the aspects of life. Beej mantra – Lam
*Sacral Chakra –  The second chakra is the centre of feeling, emotion, pleasure, sensuality, intimacy, and connection. Beej mantra – Vam
* Solar Plexus – The third chakra is the center of your self-esteem, your willpower, self-discipline, as well as warmth in your personality. Beej mantra- Ram
*Heart Chakra – The Heart Chakra is our love center; it creates vulnerability, anxiety and dependency but also unconditional love and self-love. Beej Mantra- Yam
*Throat Chakra – The Throat Chakra is the gate to a truthful existence, and the communication center of the body. It is the center that handles incoming and outgoing messages. Beej mantra – Ham
*Third Eye – The Third eye chakra is seeing – both inner and outer worlds.The energy of this chakra allows us to experience clear thought as well as gifts of spiritual contemplation and self-reflection. Beej mantra – Om
*Crown Chakra – The crown chakra is experiencing unity and the selfless realization that everything is connected at a fundamental level. Beej mantra – Aum
If you wish to know more on chakras, you can connect with me and if you wish to enroll for Chakra Mastery Course you can email ironakgajjar@gmail.com.
~ Ronak Gajjar

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published.